Let us know how we can help you!  

Contact Marybeth or Wendy at 636-922-8233 to register for classes

Marybeth Mason 
mmason@stchas.edu
Evening Coordinator
Wendy Brown
wbrown@stchas.edu
Registration Assistant


Register online 24 hours a day 7 days a week! See available courses!

Map to St. Charles Community College

Campus Buildings and Rooms Map




Mail: 4601 Mid Rivers Mall Drive, Cottleville, MO 63376
Humanities 103

Phone: 636-922-8233
Fax: 636-922-8686
Email: ccdreg@stchas.edu

CORPORATE & COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT 

Amanda Sizemore
Dean, Corporate & Community Development
SC 203
636-922-8388

asizemore@stchas.edu

Tina Sieker
Associate Dean, Corporate & Community Development
HUM 103
636-922-8314

tsieker@stchas.edu

Maureen Miles
Division Office Coordinator, Continuing Education
HUM 103
636-922-8613
mmiles@stchas.edu


WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT

Lisa Scott
Office Supervisor, Workforce Development
SC 203
636-922-8471

lscott@stchas.edu 

ADULT EDUCATION & LITERACY

Amanda Rose
Associate Dean, Extended Learning
ADM 2242
636-922-8409
arose
@stchas.edu