Catalog Request
SCC Extended Learning C&CD Home Contact Courses Register Home
Last ViewedLine spacer image
 Gift Box. Shopping Cart  
 
 

 

A problem occurred while utilizing St. Charles Community College's website.
Updating your browsers settings may eliminate the problem. Please click here and try again.
If this problem persists, please contact us for assistance.


Let us know how we can help you!  

 

Wendy Brown
wbrown@stchas.edu

Registration Assistant

Marybeth Mason 
mmason@stchas.edu
   Evening Coordinator

Contact Wendy or Marybeth at 636-922-8233 to register for classes

Register online 24 hours a day 7 days a week! See available courses!

Map to St. Charles Community College

Campus Buildings and Rooms Map

Facebook: www.facebook.com/WeRConEd
Twitter: www.twitter.com/scc_coned
YouTube: www.youtube.com
Blog: http://stchas-coned.blogspot.com



Humanities BuildingMail: 4601 Mid Rivers Mall Drive, Cottleville, MO 63376
Humanities 103
Phone: 636-922-8233
Fax: 636-922-8686
Email: ccdreg@stchas.edu

CORPORATE & COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT 

Yvonne Wills
Dean, Corporate & Community Development (Continuing Education)
HUM 103
636-922-8315
ywills@stchas.edu

Tina Sieker
Associate Dean, Corporate & Community Development
HUM 103
636-922-8314
tsieker@stchas.edu

Maureen Miles
Division Office Coordinator, Continuing Education
HUM 103
636-922-8613
mmiles@stchas.edu

WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT

Amanda Sizemore
Director, Workforce Development
SC 203
636-922-8388
asizemore@stchas.edu

Lisa Scott
Office Supervisor, Workforce Development
SC 203
636-922-8471
lscott@stchas.edu 

ADULT EDUCATION & LITERACY

Amanda Rose
Associate Dean, Extended Learning
ADM 2242
636-922-8409
arose
@stchas.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lifelong Learning 636-922-8233